Clergy & Staff

Clergy & Staff

Interim Pastor: The Reverend Robert "Bob" Flanagan
bflanagan@ccrye.org
Deacon & Parish Administrator, CCNS Chaplain: The Reverend Dn. Dorothée Caulfield
dcaulfield@ccrye.org
Sexton: Donald Chadeayne
dchadeayne@ccrye.org
Bookkeeper: Vickie Cox
vcox@ccrye.org
Director of Christian Education & Communications: Mary McCarthy
mmccarthy@ccrye.org
Organist and Choirmaster: Ruaraidh Sutherland
rsutherland@ccrye.org
Verger: Crispian Thorne 
cthorne@ccrye.org
Director of Christ's Church Nursery School: Ann Hirsch
ann.hirsch@ccnsrye.org


Rector Emerita: The Reverend Canon Susan C. Harriss
Rector Emeritus: The Reverend Edward Johnston

Vestry

Lisa Hogan Luthringer, Warden
Brad Smith, Warden
Hilary Garland, Clerk
Garth Schulz, Treasurer
Judi Allen
John Clark
Mark Dempster
Daniel Filor
Lesley Findlay
Jessica Lodato
Jim Reddoch
Holly Simmons
George Whipple
Kim Wilson