Clergy & Staff

Staff-10-31-16.jpg

(Left to Right) Vickie Cox, Bookkeeper; Crispian Thorne, Verger; Debbie Yarter, Interim Director of CCNS; Don Chadeayne, Sexton; Fr. Robert "Bob" Flanagan, Interim Pastor; Mary McCarthy, Director of Christian Education and Communications; Dorothée Caulfield, Deacon & Parish Secretary; Ruaraidh Sutherland, Music Director; Fr. Sandy Key, Associate Rector

 

Clergy & Staff

Interim Pastor: The Reverend Robert "Bob" Flanagan
interim@ccrye.org
Associate Rector: The Reverend Sanford "Sandy" A. Key
associate@ccrye.org
Deacon & Parish Secretary: The Reverend Dn. Dorothée Caulfield
deacon@ccrye.org
Sexton: Donald Chadeayne
sexton@ccrye.org
Bookkeeper: Vickie Cox
finance@ccrye.org
Director of Christian Education & Communications: Mary McCarthy
dce@ccrye.org & communications@ccrye.org 
Organist and Choirmaster: Ruaraidh Sutherland
music@ccrye.org
Verger: Crispian Thorne 
verger@ccrye.org
Interim Nursery School Director: Debbie Yarter
director@ccnsrye.org
Rector Emerita: The Reverend Canon Susan C. Harriss
Rector Emeritus: The Reverend Edward Johnston

Vestry

Lisa Hogan Luthringer, Warden
Brad Smith, Warden
Hilary Garland, Clerk
Garth Schulz, Treasurer
Judi Allen
John Clark
Mark Dempster
Daniel Filor
Lesley Findlay
Jessica Lodato
Jim Reddoch
Holly Simmons
George Whipple
Kim Wilson